ONE ROCK

One rock is the largest real estate agency in Bulgaria, focused on providing professional services to foreign buyers and investors for the purchase of real estate in Bulgaria. The agency was founded in 2006 by a Bulgarian real estate expert-Valery Stankov. Since its inception, the company has focused on the sale and rental of real estate throughout Bulgaria, including the capital Sofia, major cities (Varna, Burgas, Plovdiv, Veliko Tarnovo and Vidin), major resorts (ski/mountain, sea, golf and SPA), as well as rural areas of the country. As specialists in providing assistance to foreign buyers and investors, we offer a full range of professional real estate and legal services for buying, renting or investing in real estate anywhere in Bulgaria.
One rock has access to a large number of real estate properties, experienced realtors and professional marketing tools, which are used by our entire network of agencies with more than 10 franchise offices and more than 100 real estate professionals located in Sofia and in all major cities and resorts in Bulgaria. The number of Bulgarian properties in our portfolio exceeds 30,000.
One rock Agency is part of the Bulgarian group of companies STONE HOLDINGS, which includes a number of leading companies operating in the field of real estate and construction in Bulgaria, such as: Lux Finest Estates, Stone, Property BG , Development.BG

The fundamental principles of One Rock today:

1. To serve foreign buyers and investors in Bulgaria by providing local support and professional services related not only to real estate, but also to everyday problems that may affect any foreigner in Bulgaria.
2. Develop and maintain an extensive network of local offices with a team of professional realtors throughout Bulgaria, so that we can be as close as possible to our properties and clients.
3. Collect and offer a large number of real estate objects covering the entire spectrum of the market - residential, commercial and land, in all Bulgarian cities, villages and resorts, as well as in Sofia.
4. Provide the highest level of global marketing services and tools for all sellers and landlords who have entrusted their properties to us for sale or rent.
5. Fully protect the interests of our clients by supporting professional teams of experienced real estate professionals, legal advisers and tax consultants.
6. To provide comprehensive after-sales service to all our customers, so that their purchase and / or move to Bulgaria is stress-free and made in the most financially profitable way.

Our services

legal advice,
market analytics,
visas,
air tickets,
transfers,
study tours,
assistance at all stages of the purchase and sale of real estate.

Connect with us

ONE ROCK

One rock - крупнейшее агентство недвижимости в Болгарии, сфокусированное на предоставлении профессиональных услуг иностранным покупателям и инвесторам на приобретение недвижимости в Болгарии. Агентство было основано в 2006 году болгарским экспертом по недвижимости – Валерием Станковым. С момента своего создания компания сосредоточена на продаже и аренде недвижимости по всей Болгарии, включая столицу Софию, крупные города (Варна, Бургас, Пловдив, Велико Тырново и Видин), основные курорты (горнолыжные/горные, морские, гольф и СПА), а также сельские местности страны. В качестве специалистов по оказанию помощи иностранным покупателям и инвесторам, мы предлагаем полный спектр профессиональных риелторских и юридических услуг при купле-продаже, аренде или инвестиции в недвижимость в любой точке Болгарии.
One rock имеет доступ к большому количеству объектов недвижимости, опытным риелторам и профессиональным маркетинговым инструментам, которыми пользуется вся наша сеть агентств, насчитывающая более 10 франчайзинговых офисов и более 100 профессионалов в области недвижимости, находящихся в Софии и во всех крупных городах и курортах Болгарии. Количество болгарских объектов недвижимости в нашем портфолио превышает 30 000.
Агентство One rock является частью болгарской группы компаний STONE HOLDINGS, в которую входит ряд ведущих компаний, работающих в сфере недвижимости и строительства в Болгарии, такие как: Lux Finest Estates, Stone, Property BG , Development.BG

Основополагающие принципы One Rock на сегодняшний день:

1. Обслуживать иностранных покупателей и инвесторов в Болгарии, предоставляя местную поддержку и профессиональные услуги, связанные не только с недвижимостью, но и с повседневными проблемами, которые могут затронуть любого иностранца в Болгарии.
2. Развивать и поддерживать обширную сеть местных офисов с коллективом профессиональных риелторов по всей Болгарии, чтобы мы могли быть как можно ближе к нашим объектам недвижимости и клиентам.
3. Собрать и предложить большое количество объектов недвижимости, охватывающих весь спектр рынка - жилой, коммерческий и земельный, во всех болгарских городах, селах и курортах, а также в Софии.
4. Обеспечить наивысший уровень глобальных маркетинговых услуг и инструментов для всех продавцов и арендодателей, которые доверили нам свою недвижимость для продажи или сдачи в аренду.
5. Всесторонне защищать интересы наших клиентов, поддерживая профессиональные команды опытных специалистов по недвижимости, юрисконсультов и налоговых консультантов.
6. Предоставлять комплексное послепродажное обслуживание всем нашим клиентам, чтобы их покупка и/ или переезд в Болгарию были без стресса и совершались наиболее финансово выгодным способом.

Наши услуги

юридическая консультация,
аналитика рынка,
визы,
авиабилеты,
трансферы,
ознакомительные туры,
помощь на всех этапах купли-продажи недвижимости.

Связаться с нами